Українська музика - На першу сторінку
English versionРусская версия
Розповісти другові Версія для друку Пишіть нам
 
Позицій в каталозі: 1930
Пошук 
Про нас
Як замовити
Безпека
Компакт диски
  Подарункові
  Народна
  Церковна
  Рок та альтернатива
  Хіп-хоп
  Поп (Легка)
  Естрада
  Забава
  Джаз та навколо
  Електроакустичні досліди
  Класична
  Для дітей
  Інше
  Аудіо книги
  MP3-CD
  Мультимедіа
  Відео
  НЕ диски
Гостьова книга
ТОВАР ДНЯ
Оксана Забужко. Вірші 1980-2013. /видання друге/.
Забужко. Вірші 1980-2013
В Україні: 218.90 грн (*)
До інших країн: $19.90USD
РОЗСИЛКА НОВИН
Виконавці:   А Б В Г Ґ Д Е Ё Є Ж З И І Ї Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]
Альбоми:   А Б В Г Ґ Д Е Ё Є Ж З И І Ї Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]

Відгуки

Сторінка:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96


Українські народні казки. Золота колекція.
  , Днепропетровск, Украина
15-03-2006 20:24

Мы очень благодарны Станиславу Станкевичу и всем кто работал над диском,сыночку очень понравился голос Рассказчика,теперь эти сказки он пересказывает нам и пытается даже подражать интонациям Сказочника.Огромное всем спасибо!!!


Українські народні козацькі пісні та думи. Золота колекція.
  , Москва, Россия
15-03-2006 17:19

Очень хорошее качество записи, уникальные голоса. Козаки здесь очень часто лежат убитыми или плачут, да так, что волос дыбом становится. Многое из представленного на диске входит в обязательную школьную программу на Украине, но мне кажется, что в детстве мы не оцениваем по достоинству масштаб этих исторических драм и трагедий. Так что давайте "засядем коло чари" - может быть, немного посветлеет.


Made in Poland [ Presented in Ukraine. (2CD).
  , Москва, Россия
15-03-2006 17:10


На этих дисках представлены разные по стилю, но все высокого уровня композиции. Трио Ягодзинского - единственные, кого я знала не только по этим дискам. Удивительно трогательный и романтичный "Jej portret". В любом случае музыка этих дисков скучать не даст.


Кому Вниз. Рок Легенди України.
  , Ковель, Україна
15-03-2006 15:03

це щось неземне... Ти від чуваєш відокремлення від світу слухаючи цей диск...


Ігор Закус. Присвяти.
  , Киев
14-03-2006 14:20

Удивительно, что на этот диск нет отзывов. По моему мнению, Игорь Закус относится к лучшим представителям украинского джаза вообще как музыкант, ну а как бас-гитарист - это исполнитель мирового уровня. Более того, практически вся музыка на диске - его авторства. Она раскрывает очень тонкий, лиричный и гармоничный портрет этого человека. Впечатление от диска - самое приятное. Отдельно хотелось отметить великолепную сыгранность с саксофонистом Виталием Ивановым.
Надеюсь, творчество Игоря и его коллег еще принесет нам много приятных минут.


Помаранчева революція.
  Леся , Київ, Україна
13-03-2006 16:13

Про диск "Помаранчева революція". Гарний. Якісний. Але, як на мій смак, аматорський. Дизайн не досить гарний, мій ноутбук його сприймає незавжди, отже якість диску теж не дуже. Підбірка "Веселих яєць" - невдала. А музики - чудова! Громадяни Умки :), купуйте його заради музики, він набагато цінніший, аніж звичайні збірки помаранчевих пісень.


Замки України.
  Леся , Київ, Україна
13-03-2006 16:12

Дуже вам вдячна за диск "Замки України" - він дуже цінний для тих, хто подорожує. Я вагалась купувати чи ні, адже майже всі замки вже відвідала і почула їх історію. Рада, що купила, бо почула безліч нового.


Борис Гмиря. Українські народні пісні у супроводі Капели бандуристів України.
  , Rishon Le-Zion, Israel
12-03-2006 23:44

Вiн найсправжнiй генiй! Пiсля 10 рокiв життя в Iзраiлю, я був заворожений, майже плакав, чуючи цей диск, хоч за цiй перiод чув iнших украiнських виконавцев. Це найсправдi високе мистецтво.
Щиро дякую.


Фактично Самі. 70 треків у форматі mp3.
  Wade , Sydney, Australia
11-03-2006 06:46

This is freaking terrific! Even though I don't know entirely what's going on, I do know that after clicking on this CD for the facile reason that there was an outrageously cute girl on the front, I auditioned some of Faktychno Sami's songs, really liked them, jumped in deep with this 70-track collection and was blown away. Covering 10 years of their musicmaking, I can perceive the evolution of a band with a true hybrid style and a consistently punk attitude. It's raucous and inventive guitar rock with lurching electronics, a lot of yelling and eventually, singing. The style becomes freer as time passes, with dance and groove elements, and the main guy never loses his ear for really hooky patterns and rhythms. Female vocalists join the frey and again the possibilities are multiplied. The female lead has a really captivating and adaptable voice.

I still can't read a word on the packaging of the CD, and I can't find any info about the history of this band that's in English, but even through my foreign filters, I know a rocking band when I hear one, and Faktychno Sami have jumped way up into my consciousness.

CD Compatibility - I can tell the folks out there that this CD is readable on both Mac and PC. On the PC, there's multiglingual player software included (displays song names in Russian or English, I think), which launched but didn't produce any sound on the computer I tried. On the Mac, you can drop the audio files directly into iTunes where they work just fine, and on the PC you can use iTunes or Media Player, etc.


Ані Лорак. Smile.
  , Gibsonia, USA
10-03-2006 22:26

Ani is thee best singer out there, she is beter than the singers in USA.
How do I describe Smile. Well Ani's music on this album is energetic, vigorous , brilliant .It's easy to jam to in the car , while exercising , or just about anywhere you go. She made a huge step singing in English, and she did a great job. I still love when she sings in Ukrainian. I will recommend this CD , and all of Ані Лорак CD's . She is a Ukrainian jem, and should be cherished as a jem. I have no complaints at all. Two thumbs all the way up.

Peace , Love , and Ані for life.

Йосиф



Руслана. Wild Dances.
  , Gibsonia, USA
10-03-2006 21:15

Ruslana. A name evryone should know when they think of superb dance music! Ruslana's tracks are energetic, passionate and raw. Each song evolves into the next, almost as if one long piece. The album is put together very well, and has a few bonus-track remixes twoards the end. Ruslana's energy is in full throttle on tracks such as "Wild Dances," "Dance With the Wolves," "The Same Star," "Play, Musician" and "Like a Hurricane." Although Ruslana looses a bit of her appeal whilst singing in English, the tracks are nevertheless thouroughly enjoyable! This album will be a gem in anyone's music collection!

*I also reccomend supplemeting this album with the other Ruslana albums. They all go together quite nicely.


Руслана. Club'in.
  , Gibsonia, USA
10-03-2006 21:04

On Ruslana's inventive remix album, her passionate songs are given a new feel and sound. Almost as if the remixes have become new songs all together. Ruslana shows her imagination whist compiling with remixers to deliver to us more great tunes.
For a Ruslana fan, or just someone who loves dance music, I reccomend this album!

*I also reccomend supplemeting this album with the other Ruslana albums. They all go together quite nicely.


Руслана. Дикі Танці.
  , Gibsonia, USA
10-03-2006 21:00

For everyone who wants a great upbeat album, but this now. Ruslana's raw energy and feeling shines through on her tracks. Her passion for the music ia quite apparent on tracks such as "Oj, zahraj my, muzychen'ku," "Arcan," "Skazhy meni."
This is overall, a thouroughly enjoyable album, and I reccomend it!
*I also reccomend supplemeting this album with the other Ruslana albums. They all go together quite nicely.


Shock! Super Dance Україна.
  , Gibsonia, USA
10-03-2006 20:00

SHOCK! Superdance Ukraine is overall a good abum. There is a nice thransition in the tracks, and they are nevertheless energetic. However, a few of the tracks get to be a little tedious in the middle. But after sluggishly moving along, twoards the end the energy picks up again. My favourite tracks are the Ruslana tracks, the Ani Lorak track, Mad Heads XL, Talita Kum, Olexander Ponomariov and Skyrabin.
As a final verdict, I would ceartainly give this disc a try!


Олександр Пономарьов. Краще.
  Юля , Киев, Украина
10-03-2006 17:31

Честно скажу, я покупала этот Альбом для своего парня, ему нравится творчество Пономарева. Он в восторге от альбома, но так же сказал, что мог бы и еще несколько песен внести в этот альбом.
А в целом альбом получился действительно удачным!


Сторінка:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96

© 1999-2021 UMKA. Авторські права. Політика конфіденційності. Партнерська програма.

e-mail address:

 

НОВИНИ
8 жовтня 2021
Dakh Daughters: Make Up – альбом у дарунок!
 
24 серпня 2021
Вітаємо з ДНЕМ НЕЗАЛЕЖНОСТІ!
 
ГАРЯЧЕ
Оксана Забужко. Планета Полин.
Забужко. Планета Полин
В Україні: 218.90 грн (*)
До інших країн: $19.90USD
Террі Пратчетт. Повен неба капелюх.
Пратчетт. Повен неба капелюх
В Україні: 218.90 грн (*)
До інших країн: $19.90USD
Кадзуо Ішіґуро. Ноктюрни. П'ять історій про музику і смеркання.
Ішіґуро. Ноктюрни
В Україні: 212.30 грн (*)
До інших країн: $19.30USD
Ілля Алабужев. Зцілення / Recovery. /digi-pack/.
зцілення..
В Україні: 124.30 грн (*)
До інших країн: $11.30USD