Ukrainian music - Home page
Tell a friend Print version E-mail us
There are 2078 items in our catalogue.
About us
How to order (FAQ)
Compact discs
  Gift Ideas
  Rock & Alternative
  Modern Pop
  Variety Art
  Jazz & almost
  Electro-Acoustic Experiments
  For Children
  Audio Books
  NOT discs
Serhiy Zhadan. Khlibne peremyrja. (Bread Ceasefire)
Zhadan. Bread Ceasefire
Domestic: 141.90UAH
International: $12.90USD
Taras Prokhasko. Tak, ale... (Yes, But...)
Prokhasko. Yes, But...
Domestic: 174.90UAH
International: $15.90USD
Artists:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]
Albums:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]
Catalogue -> MP3-CD -> Alternative

Evshanzillya 4. Rock Collection 2010. (mp3).

Reviews (0)
Evshanzillya 4. Rock Collection 2010. (mp3).
In 2010, following the tradition now, "Yevshanzillya" (already for the fourth year in succession) has become the first rock collection in the New Year. And, again as usual, the main focus is not on pop-rock and heavy alternative as it happens in the majority of rock collections but on a wide range of every other rock music. In some miraculous way, it manages to still remain noncommercial in Ukraine but for the initiators of this release (Trans-Former group and Co) this does not matter. More precisely they move contrary to circumstances, therefore there is the hope that in course of time the circumstances will change. This time they had to release the collection in the mp3 format. But, first, for many this format is the optimum one, and, second, due to this the disc contains three times more songs than usual. You should also take into account that next to young musicians it is possible to discover here a lot of such well-known and deeply conscious ones as Mertvy Piven, Komu Vnyz, Mandry, Viy, Trychi, Oneyroid, The Vyo, TaRUTA, etc. you can see that this time the styles range appears very extensive, and this, sure, feels good. Well, and we should not forget that a considerable part of the tracks represented here are officially released for the first time exactly within this compiling so, you are welcome.

Disclamer: All software proposed AS IS. We do not guarantee that it will be working on your PC. We have tested every CD on our PC and it works fine.

Publisher: Nash Format
Year: 2010

Domestic price: 102.30UAH
International price: $9.30USD
1. Mp3Letiv (Trans-Former)
2. Mp3Miy lytsarskyy khrest (Tartak)
3. Mp3Fialochky (Hra v temnu)
4.  Snih (Serce Jennifer)
5.  Modno buty liderom (Papa Karlo)
6. Mp3Kolorovi sny (Mayzhekolir)
7. Mp3My tak zhyly (Mertvyj Piven')
8. Mp3Svit (Mandry)
9. Mp3Dyki husy (Pikkardiyska Tertsia)
10. Mp3Potom i krovju (Ot Vinta)
11. Mp3Horyshche (Oneyroid)
12.  New Year (EtSetera)
13. Mp3Dupadzhonidepa (Yansen Kukansen)
14.  Znov i znov (Sashenka)
15.  H1N1(live in 'LONDON') (DMTs)
16. Mp3Budmo ptakhamy (Brem Stoker)
17.  Do sebe v ray (Merva)
18. Mp3Bili demony (Komu Vnyz)
19. Mp3Vini-Pukh (Sami Svoji)
20.  Krashchi ljudy (Horta)
21. Mp3Zupyny chas (Rolliks)
22. Mp3Yshov ja nebom (Viy)
23. Mp3Syvyy konju (Trychi)
24.  Sohodni ja (Opium)
25.  Odynak (Serhiy Shyshkin)
26. Mp3Vyberit mene (Sashko Polozhynsky)
27. (Khmarodery)
28.  Nema ljubovi (Domovi Chakubashky)
29.  De ty (Avantjura)
30.  Nota Mi (Abzdolc)
31.  Mriynyk (EtSetera)
32.  Ljubysh z verkhu (Dekadans)
33.  Kucherjava khtyva khvoyda (Pomsta)
34.  Kaljaky-maljaky (The VYO)
35.  Vse zroblju (Cheels)
36.  Polityka (Serhiy Zhadan, Sobaki V Kosmose)
37.  Koma (Premera veka)
38.  Ledi samota (Kovcheh)
39.  Vstavay (2.5.5)
40.  Chekaju znov (Layt)
41.  Dorohoju vichnosti (Obiymy Doschu)
42.  Tantsjuy zi mnoju (Proty nochi)
43.  Tvoe buttja (Arytmija)
44.  Tantsi (Kult)
45.  V tsentri kola (KRAB)
46.  Kryha (Unaby)
47.  Skalka (Jizhaky smijutsja)
48.  Kokhaniy (EkhTo)
49.  Ja tut zhyvu (Simple Pimple)
50.  Des vysoko (Mayzhekolir)
51.  Miy herojin (DMTs)
52.  Peremozhtsi (Mayor Pronin)
53.  Nepokazova linija (Hup ta Dzyha)
54.  Zi mnoju ty (O.Torvald)
55.  Kupaylo (TaRuta)
56.  Polovyna (Strange Dreams of Juliet)
57.  Pid verboju (Renessans)
58.  Unlimited steel (Detali)
59.  Dirka v nebi (Tathagata)
60. Mp3Jevshanzillja (Trans-Former)

Fragments of the compositions marked with Mp3 mark are available for listening. How to listen?

Domestic price: 102.30UAH
International price: $9.30USD
See also:

Oleh Skrypka. Official mp3-collection. /digi-pack/.

Complete collection of solo works by Oleh Skrypka in mp3.Attention! For the first time on a CD the album "Concert for Skrypka and a Big-Band" recorded together with the jazz orchestra directed by Igor Butman!
Domestic price: 174.90UAH, International price: $15.90USD

Vopli Vidopliassova. The Best. Official mp3 Collection. /digi-pack/.

..not every listener and not always has time and desire to conduct selection within such collections but you sure know that. Therefore, in this case, VV group undertook the selection job and included into this disc far not everything. But the best.
Domestic price: 152.90UAH, International price: $13.90USD

National mp3 Collection. Volume 1.

Gorchitza live project, Tomato Jaws, The Maneken, Dazzle Dreams, Alexey Gorchitza.
Domestic price: 124.30UAH, International price: $11.30USD

Zakarpats'kyj sektor. 42 tracks in mp3 format. we have something resembling hip-hop, wedding music, kolomyikas with their banter, chanson, punk a very strange mix. But interesting. It tries to surprise and, frankly speaking, it succeeds in it.
Domestic price: 152.90UAH, International price: $13.90USD

Reviews (0)

1999-2020 UMKA. All rights reserved. Copyrights. Privacy policy. Affiliate program.

e-mail address:


19 november 2020
Exclusive! "Unsubdued ProRock" series as a present!
13 november 2020
Exclusive! "Unsubdued ProRock. Olena Teliha" the album as a present!
Nina Matvienko. Ukrainian mp3 Collection.
Ukrainian mp3 Collection
Domestic: 207.90UAH
International: $18.90USD
Oleh Skrypka. Official mp3-collection. /digi-pack/.
Oleh Skrypka. Official mp3-collection.
Domestic: 174.90UAH
International: $15.90USD
Vopli Vidopliassova. Official mp3-collection. (2CD-ROM). Collection edition. /digi-pack/.
Official mp3-collection. (2CD-ROM). Collection edition.
Domestic: 196.90UAH
International: $17.90USD