Ukrainian music - Home page
Українською мовоюРусская версия
Tell a friend Print version E-mail us
There are 2115 items in our catalogue.
About us
How to order (FAQ)
Compact discs
  Gift Ideas
  Rock & Alternative
  Modern Pop
  Variety Art
  Jazz & almost
  Electro-Acoustic Experiments
  For Children
  Audio Books
  NOT discs
Serhiy Zhadan. Khlibne peremyrja. (Bread Ceasefire)
Zhadan. Bread Ceasefire
Domestic: 141.90UAH
International: $12.90USD
Taras Prokhasko. Tak, ale... (Yes, But...)
Prokhasko. Yes, But...
Domestic: 174.90UAH
International: $15.90USD
Artists:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]
Albums:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]
Catalogue -> MP3-CD -> Pop

Iryna Bilyk. Forever. (mp3).

Reviews (11)
Iryna Bilyk. Forever. (mp3).

Iryna Bilyk is not just the person who was at the sources of the modern Ukrainian pop music. To a certain extent, she was this source, the figure so crucial that it is practically impossible to over-estimate that. The first and, presumably, the only Ukrainian pop queen – there is nobody to compare with her, although there are different ones, but those are already different. This person is talented enough to influence – and it has already happened not once – the change of directions of the pop stage development in Ukraine. I understand that it sounds ambitious – but, first of all, Iryna Bilyk’s ambitions can hardly be called modest, and, secondly, she does have reasons for them. But let’s leave it aside and better pay attention to something not less interesting. For example, the album "Krajina". Right after its release, it became a rarity as quickly, as it became popular – and there was never the second release. And, to the best of my knowledge, no releases are planned in the near future, unfortunately. But, in the end, almost all works by Iryna, except for a couple of the recent ones, are rather difficult to find today – and they really deserve being found. Check that yourself – this disc gives you that opportunity – and visit us again. And we will be waiting – and searching.

Format: mp3

Disclamer: All software proposed AS IS. We do not guarantee that it will be working on your PC. We have tested every CD on our PC and it works fine.

Publisher: Astra Records
Year: 2006

See all albums and songs of the musician(s) on our site:
Iryna Bilyk

This item is not available for the moment
Unfortunately this item is not available at the moment. Please leave your e-mail here and we will certainly inform you when this item will become available. You will not be obliged to purchase it then.
Your e-mail address: 
We respect the privacy of our clients. We will not use your e-mail address to send unwanted information and we will not share your e-mail address with third parties.
  Kuvala zozulja (1990)
1.  Do tebe
2. Mp3Kuvala zozulja
3.  Dyvnyj son
4.  Poljuby mene, Juro
5. Mp3Hodi vzhe
6. Mp3Zorjana nich
7.  Rizdvjana pisnja
  Ja rozkazhu (1994)
8.  Lyshe tvoja
9.  Pislja kohannja
10.  Scho bulo
11.  Haj zhyve nadija
12. Mp3Ja rozkazhu
13. Mp3Bozhevil'na
14. Mp3Nova
15.  Nich novorichna
  Nova (1995)
16.  Nova (dance remix)
17. Mp3Nich jak nich
18.  Doroha v nikudy
19. Mp3Paramy
20.  Pislja kohannja (remix)
21.  Bozhevil'na (dance remix)
22. Mp3Ty mij
23.  Hochu
24.  Pislja kohannja (dubmix)
  Tak prosto (1996)
25.  Daj ruku meni
26.  Fransua
27. Mp3Taku prosto
28. Mp3Doschem
29.  Baju
30. Mp3Tia-tu (ja pyshu tobi lysta)
31.  Prosto lito
32. Mp3Ja idu na vijnu
33.  Tobi
34.  Tak prosto (dance)
35.  Zabula
  Farby (1997)
36. Mp3A ja plyvu
37. Mp3Odynokaja
38. Mp3Farby
39.  Schastja moje
40.  Ja ne znaju
41.  Serce
42.  Sonce
43.  Te, choho nema
44.  N-a-r-k-o-t-y-k-y
45.  Ja budu
46.  Montserrat
  Oma (2000)
47.  [Bez nazvy]
48. Mp3Bez nazvy
49.  [Viter]
50. Mp3Viter
51. Mp3Vybachaj
52.  Skazhy
53.  Ni
54. Mp3De more, jak ja
55.  Padaly...
56.  [OMA]
57.  OMA
58.  Vzhe osin'
59.  Vybachaj (akustychna versija)
60.  Bila pisnja
  Krajina (2003)
61. Mp3Doroha
62. Mp3Tvoji ruky
63.  Obcy ty
64.  Ja vidrizhu hvyli
65.  Sorry
66.  Ty anhel
67. Mp3Krajina
68.  A meni b tudy
69. Mp338
70. Mp3Ne plach, Marichko
71.  Cherez vysoki hory
72. Mp3Banduryste, orle syzyj
73.  Do pochatku
  Ljubov'. Jad. (2004)
74.  O ljubvy
75. Mp3Pomnyt'
76.  Ne takaja, kak vse
77.  Shutka
78. Mp3Sneh
79. Mp3Ljubov'. JaD
80.  Esly ty hochesh'
81.  Kyev – Lenynhrad
82.  Luchyky
83.  15 shahov
84.  Ljubov' – эto...
85.  Ty – na sever, ja – na juh (Iryna Bilyk, Danilko)
86. Mp3Vverh po reke
87.  Navsehda

Fragments of the compositions marked with Mp3 mark are available for listening. How to listen?

See also:

National mp3 Collection. Volume 6.

KISHE, Zhenya Fokin, Green Grey, Assia Akhat, Quest Pistols.
Domestic price: 124.30UAH, International price: $11.30USD

National mp3 Collection. Volume 5.

Masha Fokina, Victor Pavlik, Skryabin, Svetlana Loboda, Gaytana.
Domestic price: 124.30UAH, International price: $11.30USD

Vitalij Kozlovs'kyj, Gaytana. 90 + 105 Minutes of Music. (mp3).

None of these two still has an extensive discography – but this may be considered as a lack only in view of their considerable popularity. From them, the audience constantly expects something fresh, bright – for each of these artists, and each in his/her own way, is a real decoration of the modern Ukrainian pop-scene.
Domestic price: 124.30UAH, International price: $11.30USD

Assia Akhat. 320 Minutes of Music. (mp3).

It would seem that Asia Ahat has used a not that complicated recipe: sounding of a violin plus light, popular music. But the recipe appeared efficient and very timely – that is why popularity came almost instantly.
Domestic price: 124.30UAH, International price: $11.30USD

Olexander Ponomariov. Collection of Albums in the Mp3 Format.

Not that long ago Olexander Ponomaryov made a great present for his audience having produced a second release of all of his previous works – and simultaneously with that he released the album "I Love Only You". And now, when his fans are already waiting impatiently for release of an absolutely new disc – all the previous albums of Olexander Ponomaryov become available in the mp3 format.
Domestic price: 207.90UAH, International price: $18.90USD

Natalka Karpa. mp3 Collection.

In spite of her young age, Natalka Karpa today is not only a well known but also a really popular singer. At the same time – again, disregarding her youth – she has already had time to release as many as four solo albums, and each next album was more successful than the previous one..
Domestic price: 130.90UAH, International price: $11.90USD

National mp3 Collection. Volume 4.

Marta, Gaytana, Natalia Mogilevska, Ani Lorak, Assia Akhat.
Domestic price: 124.30UAH, International price: $11.30USD

Reviews (11)

© 1999-2020 UMKA. All rights reserved. Copyrights. Privacy policy. Affiliate program.

e-mail address:


8 april 2020
DakhaBrakha: Alambari – CD as a present!
18 march 2020
Our work schedule during quarantine
Hurt "Expres". Ukrajins‘ki zastol‘ni pisni. (mp3). (Ukrainian drinking songs)
together in joy and sorrow
Domestic: 141.90UAH
International: $12.90USD
Vopli Vidopliassova. Official mp3-collection. (2CD-ROM). Collection edition. /digi-pack/.
Official mp3-collection. (2CD-ROM). Collection edition.
Domestic: 196.90UAH
International: $17.90USD
Insight, Nino Katamadze. Mp3.
Nino Katamadze & Insight. mp3
Domestic: 124.30UAH
International: $11.30USD
Nina Matvienko. Ukrainian mp3 Collection.
Ukrainian mp3 Collection
Domestic: 208.12UAH
International: $18.92USD