reviews



Perkalaba, Qzzaargh. Qzzaargh vs. Perkalaba.
  Степанов В.А. , Хмельницький, Україна
28-04-2006 22:12

Афігєнно! Супер гуд! Кожен ремікс-абсолютно спеціальний! У Кузі вийшла справжнісінька цукерочка.


Kozakujte, kozaky!
  , Москва, Россия
28-04-2006 16:10

У всех песен здесь интересные тексты, а мелодии так и просятся, чтобы их пели. Необычно и романтически представлена "Там, где Ятрань...". Очень красиво звучит "Запорожский марш" в среднем темпе и в исполнении оркестра народных инструментов - как будто вам торжественную встречу устроили при въезде в город. "Козакуйте, козаки!" Что буквально понимать под этим сегодня?? Что запели бы те преславные запорожцы, когда бы пришлось им по два раза в день ездить в киевском метро в час пик (желательно с большими сумками и чемоданами)??


Arachnophobia. Arachnophobia.
  , полтава, Україна
28-04-2006 15:20

ШАМАНИ - точно. Музичні твори на всі смаки задіяні у цьому альбомі . Група, що може об*єднати навколо себе різнокастові групи меломанів . Придбала не тут, але всім хто ходить тут РЕКОМЕНДУЮ. тепер щодо рецензії на альбом - МОЛОДЦІ ті хто так написав, бо воно так і Йе-Йе-Йе !!!


Motor'rolla. ..sho komu ne jasno?..sche! (..Wut's Not Clear?..Once More!)
  art_13 , Хмельницький-Львів
27-04-2006 03:02

чуваки-матьорі, головне вірити в те, що травень всеодно прилетить. вони вірили і мають!


Arachnophobia. Arachnophobia.
  , Киев, Украина
26-04-2006 20:16

Лично мне очень понравился альбом Арахнофобии. Действительно незабываемый голос и отличный саунд. Рекомендовала знакомым. Правда, немного сбивает с толку мрачноватое оформление. Музыка-то у них светлая...


Rosava. Kolysanky. (Lullabies)
  PS , Київ
26-04-2006 16:32

Тримав на руках нашу доню і просто плакав від щастя :)


Flit. Zanykaj.
  , Івано-Франківськ, Україна
22-04-2006 09:13

Фліт - це сучасна, життєва, актуальна,неординарна музика!!!а презентація альбому - вибух емоцій і настрою!!! творіть і надалі!!!


Lingvo 11 Electronic Dictionary. Ukrainian-English-Russian languages.
  , Lviv, Ukrain
22-04-2006 00:23

Дуже хороша програмулька тим більше що тепер є Українська мова.
В мене є 10-та версія можу тільки уявити що може 11-та версія


World known dances.
  , Харків, Україна
21-04-2006 22:13

Доволі якісно зроблені синтезаторні обробки народних танців. За винятком болґарської "Дині". Її аранжувальник модернізував її настільки, що впізнати "ту саму" "Диню" практично не можливо.


Troisti muzyky Prykarpattja. Ukrainian ethnic music.
  , Dauphin, Canada
21-04-2006 08:12

I am a Ukrainian-Canadian musician and some of these tunes are of course familiar. But hearing them in the original "Old Country" context with more traditional instruments (in Canada it is violin, cymbali, accordion, guitars (bass and rhythm), and drums generally) imparts a whole new texture. I played this CD for my 23-year-old son who loves traditional Celtic music and he was in awe and totally impressed with this musical part of his heritage.


NeDilya. NeDilya.
  , Коломия, Україна
20-04-2006 20:33

Купивши цей диск я не очікував такої ліричної музики!!!
"Вий мій ранок"-файна пісня!!!Зачипає за живе!!!Діля, Росава та його команда гарно попрацювали над цим альбомом, за те їм велике -ДЯКУЮ- !!!
ще одне: хто б не читав цей відгук, я закликаю слухати українську музику бо вона того варта!!!
!!!---Цінуйте своє і вас будуть поважати---!!!


Mykola Kolessa. Selected works. Part 3.
 
19-04-2006 19:39

Дуже цікава та приємна для слухання західноукраїнська музика.


Danilko. Posle tebja... (After You...)
  , Рівне, Україна
18-04-2006 17:49

Надзвичайно мелодійна, приємна для відпочинку музика.


Fleur. Trilogy (3CD). /digi-pack/
  Леди Мириам , Королёв, Россия
18-04-2006 15:39

люди и другие существа, если хотите окунуться в чудесный параллельный мир,рекомендую :)


Maria Burmaka. Mia (Live DVD).
  , Scotland
17-04-2006 17:01

This is quite an interesting recording of a live concert by Maria Burmaka especially for people like me who only know Maria from sound recordings. The good thing about live concert videos is that they offer an opportunity to get to know the personality of the artist which is always rather difficult by listening to a CD. I would have recommend this DVD wholeheartedly to all fans of this singer were it not for the fact that the sound quality of this DVD is very poor. I don't know if I have a duff disk but when I play the video on my usual DVD player which is connected to a HiFi Stereo system the concert is simply unlistenable. Even the free low-quality previews of album songs offered by sites like UMKA sound better! Many of the songs on this DVD are also on a live CD "Maria Burmaka Live" (I cannot say whether it is a recording of the same concert) but the sound quality of the CD is 1000% better. So, for a truly enjoyable listening experience of a live performance of this unique artist, get the CD (available from UMKA) and forget about the DVD. I wonder whether the other reviewers of this title have made the same complaint - unfortunately I don't understand Ukrainian ;-(