Украинская музыка - На главную страницу
Українською мовоюEnglish version
Рассказать другу Версия для печати Пишите нам
 
Позиций в каталоге: 2154
Поиск 
О нас
Как заказать диски
Безопасность
Компакт диски
  Подарочные
  Народная
  Церковная
  Рок и альтернатива
  Хип-хоп
  Поп (Легкая)
  Эстрада
  Забава
  Джаз и около
  Электроакустические опыты
  Классическая
  Для детей
  Другое
  Аудио книги
  MP3-CD
  Мультимедиа
  Видео
  НЕ диски
Гостевая книга
ТОВАР ДНЯ
Мария Матиос. Букова земля. (Буковая земля)
Мария Матиос. Буковая земля
В Украине: 350.90 грн (*)
Другие страны: $31.90USD
Киев Этно Трио. Kyiv Ethno Trio. /digi-pack/.
Kyiv Ethno Trio
В Украине: 201.30 грн (*)
Другие страны: $18.30USD
Sheetel. Mr. White. /специальное издание, digi-pack/.
ломаное пространство
В Украине: 251.90 грн (*)
Другие страны: $22.90USD
РАССЫЛКА НОВОСТЕЙ
Исполнители:   А Б В Г Ґ Д Е Ё Є Ж З И І Ї Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]
Альбомы:   А Б В Г Ґ Д Е Ё Є Ж З И І Ї Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]

Отзывы

Страница:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96


Арахнофобия. Арахнофобія.
  , полтава, Україна
28-04-2006 15:20

ШАМАНИ - точно. Музичні твори на всі смаки задіяні у цьому альбомі . Група, що може об*єднати навколо себе різнокастові групи меломанів . Придбала не тут, але всім хто ходить тут РЕКОМЕНДУЮ. тепер щодо рецензії на альбом - МОЛОДЦІ ті хто так написав, бо воно так і Йе-Йе-Йе !!!


Мотор'ролла. ..шо кому не ясно?..ще!
  art_13 , Хмельницький-Львів
27-04-2006 03:02

чуваки-матьорі, головне вірити в те, що травень всеодно прилетить. вони вірили і мають!


Арахнофобия. Арахнофобія.
  , Киев, Украина
26-04-2006 20:16

Лично мне очень понравился альбом Арахнофобии. Действительно незабываемый голос и отличный саунд. Рекомендовала знакомым. Правда, немного сбивает с толку мрачноватое оформление. Музыка-то у них светлая...


Росава. Колисанки. (Колыбельные)
  PS , Київ
26-04-2006 16:32

Тримав на руках нашу доню і просто плакав від щастя :)


Флит. Zаникай.
  , Івано-Франківськ, Україна
22-04-2006 09:13

Фліт - це сучасна, життєва, актуальна,неординарна музика!!!а презентація альбому - вибух емоцій і настрою!!! творіть і надалі!!!


Электронный словарь Lingvo 11. Украинский-Английский-Русский языки.
  , Lviv, Ukrain
22-04-2006 00:23

Дуже хороша програмулька тим більше що тепер є Українська мова.
В мене є 10-та версія можу тільки уявити що може 11-та версія


Всемирно известные танцы.
  , Харків, Україна
21-04-2006 22:13

Доволі якісно зроблені синтезаторні обробки народних танців. За винятком болґарської "Дині". Її аранжувальник модернізував її настільки, що впізнати "ту саму" "Диню" практично не можливо.


Троісті музики Прикарпаття. Этническая музыка Украины.
  , Dauphin, Canada
21-04-2006 08:12

I am a Ukrainian-Canadian musician and some of these tunes are of course familiar. But hearing them in the original "Old Country" context with more traditional instruments (in Canada it is violin, cymbali, accordion, guitars (bass and rhythm), and drums generally) imparts a whole new texture. I played this CD for my 23-year-old son who loves traditional Celtic music and he was in awe and totally impressed with this musical part of his heritage.


НеДиля. НеДіля.
  , Коломия, Україна
20-04-2006 20:33

Купивши цей диск я не очікував такої ліричної музики!!!
"Вий мій ранок"-файна пісня!!!Зачипає за живе!!!Діля, Росава та його команда гарно попрацювали над цим альбомом, за те їм велике -ДЯКУЮ- !!!
ще одне: хто б не читав цей відгук, я закликаю слухати українську музику бо вона того варта!!!
!!!---Цінуйте своє і вас будуть поважати---!!!


Микола Колесса. Вибране. Частина 3.
 
19-04-2006 19:39

Дуже цікава та приємна для слухання західноукраїнська музика.


Danilko. После тебя...
  , Рівне, Україна
18-04-2006 17:49

Надзвичайно мелодійна, приємна для відпочинку музика.


Fleur. Трилогия (3CD). /digi-pack/
  Леди Мириам , Королёв, Россия
18-04-2006 15:39

люди и другие существа, если хотите окунуться в чудесный параллельный мир,рекомендую :)


Мария Бурмака. Міа (Live DVD).
  , Scotland
17-04-2006 17:01

This is quite an interesting recording of a live concert by Maria Burmaka especially for people like me who only know Maria from sound recordings. The good thing about live concert videos is that they offer an opportunity to get to know the personality of the artist which is always rather difficult by listening to a CD. I would have recommend this DVD wholeheartedly to all fans of this singer were it not for the fact that the sound quality of this DVD is very poor. I don't know if I have a duff disk but when I play the video on my usual DVD player which is connected to a HiFi Stereo system the concert is simply unlistenable. Even the free low-quality previews of album songs offered by sites like UMKA sound better! Many of the songs on this DVD are also on a live CD "Maria Burmaka Live" (I cannot say whether it is a recording of the same concert) but the sound quality of the CD is 1000% better. So, for a truly enjoyable listening experience of a live performance of this unique artist, get the CD (available from UMKA) and forget about the DVD. I wonder whether the other reviewers of this title have made the same complaint - unfortunately I don't understand Ukrainian ;-(


Ансамбль "Рушничок". Соловьиная Украина.
  , Brisbane, Australia
16-04-2006 15:09

I agree with Sophia, I remember the zabava's in Sydney,Wollongong and Adelaide with our parents and relatives,with many small groups breaking into spontanious song(well, after proper lubrication,that is) but, not as in tune and well balanced as this duo.The professional trained voice cannot be hidden and even though they "Rushnychok"are trained to the highest standard the songs still have have that natural earthy feel.Definitly a cd for the collector.


Хорова група заслуженого народного ансамблю пісні і танцю України "Дарничанка". Єднаймося люба родино.
  , Brisbane., Australia
16-04-2006 14:46

I have listened to this cd while driving to work and at home while working.It draws out such strong emotion and cultural pride that one needs to stop and just listen,to be swept away by the harmonies,to feel the mood and become one of those in the audiance of some vast theatre,to become one of the 'family'.(please don't try this while driving,it could be fatal.)Definitely will be getting more of this ensemble.Shame that they have not as yet produced a combination cd/dvd with the dancers included.


Страница:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96
© 1999-2020 UMKA. Авторские права. Политика конфиденциальности. Партнерская программа.

e-mail address:

 

НОВОСТИ
21 февраля 2020
Редкие диски (часть 2)
 
14 февраля 2020
Редкие диски
 
ГОРЯЧЕЕ
Тарас Пастух. Мости Олега Лишеги. (Мосты Олега Лишеги)
Мосты Олега Лишеги
В Украине: 157.30 грн (*)
Другие страны: $14.30USD
Браты Гадюкины. Краще. (Лучшее). /re-edition, digi-pack/.
Гадюкины. Лучшее. /re-edition
В Украине: 152.90 грн (*)
Другие страны: $13.90USD
Виктория Куликовская. Romantic Guitar.
romantic guitar
В Украине: 102.30 грн (*)
Другие страны: $9.30USD
Громовица Бердник. Знаки карпатської магії. (Знаки карпатской магии)
Знаки карпатской магии
В Украине: 196.90 грн (*)
Другие страны: $17.90USD