Украинская музыка - На главную страницу
Українською мовоюEnglish version
Рассказать другу Версия для печати Пишите нам
 
Позиций в каталоге: 2207
Поиск 
О нас
Как заказать диски
Безопасность
Компакт диски
  Подарочные
  Народная
  Церковная
  Рок и альтернатива
  Хип-хоп
  Поп (Легкая)
  Эстрада
  Забава
  Джаз и около
  Электроакустические опыты
  Классическая
  Для детей
  Другое
  Аудио книги
  MP3-CD
  Мультимедиа
  Видео
  НЕ диски
Гостевая книга
ТОВАР ДНЯ
Мария Матиос. Букова земля. (Буковая земля)
Мария Матиос. Буковая земля
В Украине: 350.90 грн (*)
Другие страны: $31.90USD
Киев Этно Трио. Kyiv Ethno Trio. /digi-pack/.
Kyiv Ethno Trio
В Украине: 201.30 грн (*)
Другие страны: $18.30USD
Terra Ucrainica. Исторический атлас Украины и соседних земель.
Terra Ucrainica. Исторический атлас Украины и соседних земель
В Украине: 548.90 грн (*)
Другие страны: $49.90USD
Sheetel. Mr. White. /специальное издание, digi-pack/.
ломаное пространство
В Украине: 251.90 грн (*)
Другие страны: $22.90USD
РАССЫЛКА НОВОСТЕЙ
Исполнители:   А Б В Г Ґ Д Е Ё Є Ж З И І Ї Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]
Альбомы:   А Б В Г Ґ Д Е Ё Є Ж З И І Ї Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]

Отзывы

Страница:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96


Зимняя сказка на М1. Мировые хиты в исполнении украинских звезд.
  Sophia , Adelaide, Australia
17-03-2006 01:04

World hits by Ukrainian artist I thoroughly recommend to everyone. You don't have to be Ukraining to enjoy this albumn as most people would be familiar with the music. A good mixture of music for the young and the young at heart.


Дмитро Гнатюк. Черемшина. /digi-pack/.
  Sophia , Adelaide, Australia
17-03-2006 00:59

The beautiful barritone voice of Dmytro Hnatyuk is clear and distinct. The tracks on this disc are as popular with my generation (40+) as they were with my grandparents. Track 7 & 17 are two of my favourites & bring back to me a lot of childhood memories. I thoroughly recommend this disc to anyone who has an emotional connection to that erea. Once again the voice makes listening to this disc a very peasurable experience.


Украинские народные сказки. Золотая коллекция.
  , Днепропетровск, Украина
15-03-2006 20:24

Мы очень благодарны Станиславу Станкевичу и всем кто работал над диском,сыночку очень понравился голос Рассказчика,теперь эти сказки он пересказывает нам и пытается даже подражать интонациям Сказочника.Огромное всем спасибо!!!


Украинские народные казацкие песни и думы. Золотая коллекция.
  , Москва, Россия
15-03-2006 17:19

Очень хорошее качество записи, уникальные голоса. Козаки здесь очень часто лежат убитыми или плачут, да так, что волос дыбом становится. Многое из представленного на диске входит в обязательную школьную программу на Украине, но мне кажется, что в детстве мы не оцениваем по достоинству масштаб этих исторических драм и трагедий. Так что давайте "засядем коло чари" - может быть, немного посветлеет.


Made in Poland [ Presented in Ukraine. (2CD).
  , Москва, Россия
15-03-2006 17:10


На этих дисках представлены разные по стилю, но все высокого уровня композиции. Трио Ягодзинского - единственные, кого я знала не только по этим дискам. Удивительно трогательный и романтичный "Jej portret". В любом случае музыка этих дисков скучать не даст.


Кому Вниз. Рок Легенды Украины.
  , Ковель, Україна
15-03-2006 15:03

це щось неземне... Ти від чуваєш відокремлення від світу слухаючи цей диск...


Игорь Закус. Посвящения.
  , Киев
14-03-2006 14:20

Удивительно, что на этот диск нет отзывов. По моему мнению, Игорь Закус относится к лучшим представителям украинского джаза вообще как музыкант, ну а как бас-гитарист - это исполнитель мирового уровня. Более того, практически вся музыка на диске - его авторства. Она раскрывает очень тонкий, лиричный и гармоничный портрет этого человека. Впечатление от диска - самое приятное. Отдельно хотелось отметить великолепную сыгранность с саксофонистом Виталием Ивановым.
Надеюсь, творчество Игоря и его коллег еще принесет нам много приятных минут.


Оранжевая революция.
  Леся , Київ, Україна
13-03-2006 16:13

Про диск "Помаранчева революція". Гарний. Якісний. Але, як на мій смак, аматорський. Дизайн не досить гарний, мій ноутбук його сприймає незавжди, отже якість диску теж не дуже. Підбірка "Веселих яєць" - невдала. А музики - чудова! Громадяни Умки :), купуйте його заради музики, він набагато цінніший, аніж звичайні збірки помаранчевих пісень.


Замки Украины.
  Леся , Київ, Україна
13-03-2006 16:12

Дуже вам вдячна за диск "Замки України" - він дуже цінний для тих, хто подорожує. Я вагалась купувати чи ні, адже майже всі замки вже відвідала і почула їх історію. Рада, що купила, бо почула безліч нового.


Борис Гмыря. Українські народні пісні у супроводі Капели бандуристів України.
  , Rishon Le-Zion, Israel
12-03-2006 23:44

Вiн найсправжнiй генiй! Пiсля 10 рокiв життя в Iзраiлю, я був заворожений, майже плакав, чуючи цей диск, хоч за цiй перiод чув iнших украiнських виконавцев. Це найсправдi високе мистецтво.
Щиро дякую.


Фактично Самі. 70 треков в mp3 формате.
  Wade , Sydney, Australia
11-03-2006 06:46

This is freaking terrific! Even though I don't know entirely what's going on, I do know that after clicking on this CD for the facile reason that there was an outrageously cute girl on the front, I auditioned some of Faktychno Sami's songs, really liked them, jumped in deep with this 70-track collection and was blown away. Covering 10 years of their musicmaking, I can perceive the evolution of a band with a true hybrid style and a consistently punk attitude. It's raucous and inventive guitar rock with lurching electronics, a lot of yelling and eventually, singing. The style becomes freer as time passes, with dance and groove elements, and the main guy never loses his ear for really hooky patterns and rhythms. Female vocalists join the frey and again the possibilities are multiplied. The female lead has a really captivating and adaptable voice.

I still can't read a word on the packaging of the CD, and I can't find any info about the history of this band that's in English, but even through my foreign filters, I know a rocking band when I hear one, and Faktychno Sami have jumped way up into my consciousness.

CD Compatibility - I can tell the folks out there that this CD is readable on both Mac and PC. On the PC, there's multiglingual player software included (displays song names in Russian or English, I think), which launched but didn't produce any sound on the computer I tried. On the Mac, you can drop the audio files directly into iTunes where they work just fine, and on the PC you can use iTunes or Media Player, etc.


Ани Лорак. Smile.
  , Gibsonia, USA
10-03-2006 22:26

Ani is thee best singer out there, she is beter than the singers in USA.
How do I describe Smile. Well Ani's music on this album is energetic, vigorous , brilliant .It's easy to jam to in the car , while exercising , or just about anywhere you go. She made a huge step singing in English, and she did a great job. I still love when she sings in Ukrainian. I will recommend this CD , and all of Ані Лорак CD's . She is a Ukrainian jem, and should be cherished as a jem. I have no complaints at all. Two thumbs all the way up.

Peace , Love , and Ані for life.

Йосиф



Руслана. Wild Dances.
  , Gibsonia, USA
10-03-2006 21:15

Ruslana. A name evryone should know when they think of superb dance music! Ruslana's tracks are energetic, passionate and raw. Each song evolves into the next, almost as if one long piece. The album is put together very well, and has a few bonus-track remixes twoards the end. Ruslana's energy is in full throttle on tracks such as "Wild Dances," "Dance With the Wolves," "The Same Star," "Play, Musician" and "Like a Hurricane." Although Ruslana looses a bit of her appeal whilst singing in English, the tracks are nevertheless thouroughly enjoyable! This album will be a gem in anyone's music collection!

*I also reccomend supplemeting this album with the other Ruslana albums. They all go together quite nicely.


Руслана. Club'in.
  , Gibsonia, USA
10-03-2006 21:04

On Ruslana's inventive remix album, her passionate songs are given a new feel and sound. Almost as if the remixes have become new songs all together. Ruslana shows her imagination whist compiling with remixers to deliver to us more great tunes.
For a Ruslana fan, or just someone who loves dance music, I reccomend this album!

*I also reccomend supplemeting this album with the other Ruslana albums. They all go together quite nicely.


Руслана. Дикі Танці. (Дикие Танцы)
  , Gibsonia, USA
10-03-2006 21:00

For everyone who wants a great upbeat album, but this now. Ruslana's raw energy and feeling shines through on her tracks. Her passion for the music ia quite apparent on tracks such as "Oj, zahraj my, muzychen'ku," "Arcan," "Skazhy meni."
This is overall, a thouroughly enjoyable album, and I reccomend it!
*I also reccomend supplemeting this album with the other Ruslana albums. They all go together quite nicely.


Страница:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96
© 1999-2019 UMKA. Авторские права. Политика конфиденциальности. Партнерская программа.

e-mail address:

 

НОВОСТИ
12 декабря 2019
Эксклюзив! "Придунайская история" – бесплатно!
 
1 ноября 2019
Брия Блессинг – "Great Joy"": CD в подарок!
 
ГОРЯЧЕЕ
Олесь Ильченко. Місто з химерами. /дополненное и переделанное издание/. (Город с химерами)
Город с химерами
В Украине: 157.30 грн (*)
Другие страны: $14.30USD
Николай Гоголь. Вечорниці на хуторі біля Диканьки. /арт-бук; пер. Ю.Винничука/. (Вечера на хуторе близ Диканьки)
Гоголь. /арт-бук; пер. Ю.Винничука
В Украине: 273.90 грн (*)
Другие страны: $24.90USD
Гурам Петриашвили. Казки дідуся Ґурама для маленьких і великих мрійників. (Сказки дедушки Гурама для маленьких и больших мечтателей)
Сказки дедушки Гурама
В Украине: 174.90 грн (*)
Другие страны: $15.90USD
Тайша Абеляр. Магічний перехід. (Магический переход. Путь женщины-воина)
Магический переход. Путь женщины-воина
В Украине: 190.30 грн (*)
Другие страны: $17.30USD