Ukrainian music - Home page
Українською мовоюРусская версия
Tell a friend Print version E-mail us
 
There are 2087 items in our catalogue.
Search 
About us
How to order (FAQ)
Security
Compact discs
  Gift Ideas
  Folk
  Church
  Rock & Alternative
  Hip-Hop
  Modern Pop
  Variety Art
  Zabava
  Jazz & almost
  Electro-Acoustic Experiments
  Classical
  For Children
  Other
  Audio Books
  MP3-CD
  Multimedia
  Video
  NOT discs
Guestbook
DISC OF THE DAY
Serhiy Zhadan. Khlibne peremyrja. (Bread Ceasefire)
Zhadan. Bread Ceasefire
Domestic: 141.90UAH
International: $12.90USD
Taras Prokhasko. Tak, ale... (Yes, But...)
Prokhasko. Yes, But...
Domestic: 174.90UAH
International: $15.90USD
NEWSLETTER
Artists:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]
Albums:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]

reviews



Stozhary. Koljadky.
 
26-12-2005 23:33

The kolyady were excellent, some traditional ones that we all know and love
and newer ones that were less familiar.


Collection "Hits of Ukrainian estrada". Set of 5 CDs.
 
26-12-2005 23:32

The set of 50s, 60s, 70s and instrumental ukrainskoyi estrada brought back
so many memories, particulary the 70s one. It brought tears to my eyes with
songs such as those by the beloved Ivasiuk. It was so fantastic I
immediately ordered another set for my mum. She also absolutely loves it.
For those who want nostalgia and grew up with the likes of Rotaru and
Marenych you cannot go wrong with these discs!!


Mad Heads XL. Nadiya Yea. (There Is Hope)
  , Сумы, Украина
26-12-2005 15:06

Отлично профессионально сыгранный и аранжированный альбом!
На 5 с +. Но есть 1 минус...Небыстрые песни - унылые и нудноватые, если чесно. Складывается впечатление поездки по бесконечнодлинной дороге на старой телеге.
Побольше песен таких, как Янгер, Донтворри , Буратины, свинг...Ну автор вообще-то в праве решать сам как, что и где он должен петь и играть. А может Вадим уже просто устал от шума и скорости?..ТОгда понять можно...
А вообще мнение у меня субъективное...И без обид...МЭДЫ!...мне всё-равно многое в вас довподобы!...Зновым роком усих! душевнойи усим наснагы! ;))


Ruslana. Club'in.
  Даніла , Москва, Росія
26-12-2005 12:30

Руслано! Ти як завжди вражаєш своїми новими ідеями! Я чесно кажучи не чекав такого драйву від нового альбому, але це насправді захоплюючи ритми танцполу!! Щиро дякую!!


The Best Ukrainian Ballads.
  , Киъв
26-12-2005 11:12

Шановні!
Цей диск - повний аут. жах просто!
підбірка пісень жахлива. запис також - нерівномірний. поганий, деякі пісні "відрізані", зайві шуми... одним словом - пожалійти свої вуха!
ніякого не то що задоволення від диску, а тільки неприємні враженні
і все це подається під соусом "кращі балади"

отже мене розвели! не попадіться і ви, шановні меломани!


Fleur. Trilogy (3CD). /digi-pack/
  Claude , Perm, Russia
25-12-2005 19:46

Отличное издание, приятно оформленное. Artwork на видео порадовал, в особенности "Легион". Единственным недостатком можно назвать конструкцию диджипака (отсутствие хотя бы минимальных держателей для CD несколько огорчило), но содержимое от этого не теряет своего очарования. :-)


Ruslana. Club'in.
  , Санкт-Петербург, Россия
25-12-2005 14:47

Очень оригинальный и необычный альбом. Нечто совершенно новое и неповторимое! Безумно нравится!


Ruslana. Club'in.
 
25-12-2005 13:14

Не вразив мене диск. Скоріше навпаки - сильно розчарував.


Ruslana. Myt' Vesny. Dzvinkyj Viter Live.
  Gaz , Forfar, UK
25-12-2005 01:07

A departure for Ruslana. This album contains no wild rhythmic stompathons, but displays Ruslana's versatility as a fine vocalist. There are studio versions of all songs and live versions of some of them on this cd. It is clearly a concept affair with plenty of water effects showing the listener the elemental origins of this music!


Ruslana. Club'in.
  Gaz , Forfar, UK
25-12-2005 01:01

This album is very accessible, the remixes have a cross-continental appeal. I really enjoy it and as the title of the album suggests, it is less song-based, more influenced by "Western" club remixes.


Skryabin. Videos (DVD).
  , Brooklyn, usa
25-12-2005 00:54

Bylo bu tak klaccno yak scho skryabin trumavya v ctuli Hrobaka abo Kazku ciluy chac.. ale nazhal, yogo octanne cd i navit' video ye procto popsa... DVD kryte, ale video i picnya z mogulevckoyu procto gimno...

Kryti Klipu:
Brydna Yak Angel
Kley
Kazka
Chornobel' Foreva
Zlamani Kryla
Ozumni Liudu
Nash Octanniy Tanec'
Ya chovayu Tebe (Liubov)
SHykav Cviy DIm.

Nadiyuc' scho Kyz'ma vidkruye ovchi i perectane ciogodnichnyu popcy pucatu i pochne nactoyaschy, ykrayinc'ky zagadkovy filosofiyu yak koluc' bylo.

"Nikomy to ne treba, ya byv sche v chora takuy maluy,
Pruyshlu veluki hvuli, zabralu to vcio scho ya lipuv"


Ukrajins'ki solospivy. Golden Collection. (Ukrainian Solo Singing)
  Самусев , Бахчисарай, Украина
24-12-2005 23:28

Большое спасибо за диск "Українські солоспіви". Качество - отличное, подбор произведений сделан с толком. Найти такое сочетание на одном компакт-диске сейчас практически невозможно. Для меня особенно ценно, что, наряду с современными исполнителями, представлено творчество и артистов, голоса которых сегодня все реже можно услышать.


Hurt "Expres". Ukrainian Feast Songs.
  Руслан , Львів, Україна
24-12-2005 14:26

Замовив обидві частини "Українських застольних пісень" і не жалію. Дуже гарна музика, дуже гарне виконання ... Слухаю під час роботи на компютері, практично не виймаючи дисків з СіДі-приводів. Всім рекомендую скористатися нагодою та замовити!


Ukrainian Duos. Golden Collection.
 
23-12-2005 16:30

Інформація приємно здивувала і вразила. Така музика є для українців воістину духовною поживою, адже сучасний примітивізм і безголосся уже добряче набили оскомину. Прикро, звичайно, що ці записи не надходять у масовий продаж і навіть жодним чином не рекламуються, але тішить бодай одне - вони є. Упевнений: якщо такі диски зможе придбати кожен бажаючий, то популярність вєрок сєрдючок та іншої подібної гидоти значно знизиться. Дякую!!! Ігор, м. Чернівці


The songs of Horyn' river region. Ethno-cultural heritage of Rivne region's Polissya.
 
22-12-2005 22:16

Мій батько походить з Полісся, з с. Велюнь Дубровицького р-ну Рівненсько області. Тому мелодика пісень, представлених на даному диску, знайома мен з дитинства - чи не кожне літо я проводив у тих краях. Хочеться виразити вдячність людям, які зберегли народну культуру для наступних поколінь. Дякую!


© 1999-2020 UMKA. All rights reserved. Copyrights. Privacy policy. Affiliate program.

e-mail address:

 

NEWS
20 september 2020
Exclusive! "Dad's Lullaby" – for FREE!
 
21 august 2020
Independence Day Special Offer for ALL: 20% DISCOUNT!
 
NEW AND HOT
Vladyslav Hrynevych. Chervony Imperializm. World War II and Public Opinion in Ukraine, 1939-1941. /2nd edition, supplemented and revised/. (Red Imperialism)
Vladyslav Hrynevych. Red Imperialism
Domestic: 350.90UAH
International: $31.90USD
Hromovytsya Berdnyk. Znaky karpatskoi mahii. (Signs of the Carpathian magic)
Signs of the Carpathian magic
Domestic: 196.90UAH
International: $17.90USD
Perkalaba. #gazzzuuu! /digi-pack/. (#speeeduup!)
pure and strong
Domestic: 185.90UAH
International: $16.90USD
Bria Blessing, ShockolaD. IVASYUK. /eco-pack/.
IVASYUK
Domestic: 201.30UAH
International: $18.30USD