Ukrainian music - Home page
Українською мовоюРусская версия
Tell a friend Print version E-mail us
 
There are 1552 items in our catalogue.
Search 
About us
How to order (FAQ)
Security
Compact discs
  Gift Ideas
  Folk
  Church
  Rock & Alternative
  Hip-Hop
  Modern Pop
  Variety Art
  Zabava
  Jazz & almost
  Electro-Acoustic Experiments
  Classical
  For Children
  Other
  Audio Books
  MP3-CD
  Multimedia
  Video
  NOT discs
Guestbook
DISC OF THE DAY
NEWSLETTER
Artists:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]
Albums:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]

reviews



Druha Rika. Rekordy.
  Сергій , УкраЇна
20-10-2005 14:22

Молодцы, сказать честно, не ожидал! Продолжайте в том же духе - очень хорошо


Back Country. Reflection of Universe. /digi-pack/
  , Київ
19-10-2005 14:28

Просто супер. Молодці. Дійсно відчуваєш відблиски усього Всесвіту у цьому спокійному і мудрому альбомі.


Tanok Na Maydani Kongo. Zabuv. Maxi-Single.
  , Киев, Украина
17-10-2005 17:19

Макси-сингл удался на славу!!! Ребята молодцы,так и держать!!! Еще до выхода диска с знала,что он как и все предыдущие будет просто суппер-лучший из лучших...Желаю дальнейшего процветания группе и побольше такой хорошей и качественной музыки.Мы всегда с вами!!!


Max Chorny. The New Sound of Ethnic Ukraine.
 
17-10-2005 05:01

відверто кажучи слухаю макса вперше. З цієї підбірки Hirs'ki fantaziji та Karpaty це ше те шо має якесь відношення до етнічної музики. Інше якась какофонія в якій вгадуються приглушені народні мотиви перемішані з беззмістовним попискуванням та тріском. Останнє аж ніяк (ан мою думку) не надає шарму композиціям, але іноді дратує до нестями, dj'ю теж варто мати якийсь музичний слух і знати міру...

цікаво ше Gde Trava почути, хоча перше враження вже зіпсоване


Skryabin. Nature.
  , невеличке таке в америці..., штати
17-10-2005 04:53

Хоч альбом уже не новий, та все ж, коли з*явилась можливість прокоментувати, охоче нею користуюсь.
ага, і я теж скористуюсь. Альбом продюсований Іллєю Лагутєнком, і цим все сказано. Альбом варто було б перейменувати з "натура" в "порнуха". кузьма спопсився, і це власне природньо. За депресняк менше платять. Хлопці від нього порозбігались від скрябіну не залишилось і сліду. Тільки поведінка і репліки кузьми на виступах в період президентських виборів багато чого говорять.
А якшо говорити власне про альбом то композиція "мовчати" хоч і виконана жахливим суржиком це єдине шо слухати можна, але кліп до неї ціла трагедія... Дивитись гидко.


Okean Elzy. Gloria.
  NICKBIT , Bogocity, Ukraine
16-10-2005 20:12

Нормально , слухати можна!!! Не погоджуюсь з думкою , що всі пісні
ідеальні , дійсно є 4-5 пісень дуже класних. А решта примітивні пісні
в стилі О.Е.! До речі , славо здаються тут теж не дуже вишуканої лірики.


Okean Elzy. Gloria.
  , Pidvolochisk, Ukraine
16-10-2005 05:16

I'm very glad that Ukraine has so good band like YOU, juys. I'm far from my home , I'm in Chicago and I enjoy your music.I glad that I can even find some achords to guitar and play some songs.YOU ARE THE BEST! I hope you'll make a lot of you alboms.Good luck!


. .
  , Новокузнецк, Россия
15-10-2005 10:43

Отличное качество. Звук - потрясающий. Никаких посторонних шумов. Кроме того, большинство песен Вы не найдете больше ни одном диске. Лично мне очень понравилось. Супер!!! :)))


Fleur. Trilogy (3CD). /digi-pack/
  , Kiev, Ukraine
14-10-2005 23:54

Доброї ночі всім!
Я була безмежно рада, коли отримала ці 4CD...
Хоч "Волшебство" в мене було й раніше...
Проте подивившись відео я дещо розчарувалась...
Порадували кліпи "Взрывная волна", "Легион", "Ремонт"...
Я так і не зрозуміла чому, але зображення увесь час якось смикається... Диск без подряпин, а нормально не показує... Це дратує.
А ще більшість кліпів - не виразні, дещо схожі на візуалізації з Winamp.
Ще сподобались концертні записи...

Хоча в житті Оля значно гарніша... Коли вона виступала у нас на "Дітях ночі" мене вразило сяйво її очей... Вона просто чарівна!


Ot Vinta. Darma ja najivsja cybuli.
  Sas , Житомир
14-10-2005 17:24

Ні хвили не жалкував, що придбав цей альбом. Рок-н-рол і українська мелодика підіймає настрій дуже чудово.


Okean Elzy. Supersymmetry.
  , Germany, at present in Neu Zealand
14-10-2005 12:16

I really love this band. Having lived abroad for such a ling time I always get so home sick when I listen to Svjatoslavs expressive voice. I have never known any singer that made me cry as often as he does.


VIE "Smerichka". Golden Collection.
  Сергій , Сімферополь
12-10-2005 12:38

Ця музика не підлягає класифікації, ані якимсь оцінкам. Це музика ВІЧНА, музика на всі часи і для всіх. І думка, мовляв, це музика не мого покоління, не правильна. Мені 25, а вона у моєму серці і залишиться там назавжди. Дякую. Дуже.


Olexandr Ihnatusha. Bily vovk. /digi-pack/. (White Wolve)
  , Bristol, England
10-10-2005 01:21

The scent of Bulgarian tobacco...

This is some album, music of the utmost finesse is about the simplest way to describe it although the only thing that really does this album justice is to listen to it. While listening I get the feeling I am in some smoky, elegant, Ukrainian jazz club where the best in vocal talents, poets, singer-songwriters, film directors are all gathered. ( ...last but not least by all means the omnipresent bevy of Ukrainian beauties!). His style reminds me of the great traditions of the French bard Georges Brassens and of the Russian Alexander Rosenbaum but the music has so much originality that it doesnt quite fit both of those, Ihnatusha does in my modest opinion at least deserve to be in the same league as those two. His performances on theis album convey the same depth of meaning as Brassens and Rosenbaum. The songs are rare in that they are supremely catchy and have lyrics that will get you poring over their meaning for years, well they are poems after all and what masterpieces they are...( my favourite so far is Drach's one about the birds and the letters )

The album has everything, great vocals, exquisite lyrics, more please from this artist! One cd is not enough.


Zdob Si Zdub. 450 De Oi (450 Owes).
  , Bristol, england
07-10-2005 13:06

This is wacky stuff indeed but not just wacky per se, damn good music, a folk rock that strays into almost punk but then comes back.

As to the songs themselves there's one with a fantastic female choir and I especially liked the Shepherd monologue with the flute in the backgound, you can almost imagine yourself in the Carpathians. Very up-tempo, lively music, they wake me up in the mornings on the way to work in the car!!!

They have a great sense of humour and I salute them for putting their much maligned country on the map in a positive way, we have a lot of negative news about Moldova here and its a relief to get a truer picture despite the obvious difficulties and hardships.

I'm off to learn Moldovan/Romanian...!


Taras Chubay. Nash Ivasyuk.
  татьяна , киев, украина
07-10-2005 11:53

услышав его голос случайно у друзей, почувствовала, как бабочки летают внутри...
купив диск оттягивала "знакомство". не могу объяснить прчину такого ощущени - голос, исполнение, текст...
а может и не нужно пытаться анализировать, как нельзя анализировать любовь. когда ты все поняла, ты уже не любишь.
он дал мне ощущения про которые я забыла.


© 1999-2022 UMKA. All rights reserved. Copyrights. Privacy policy. Affiliate program.

e-mail address:

 

NEWS
22 february 2022
The "Return Alive" Foundation
 
13 november 2020
Exclusive! "Unsubdued ProRock. Olena Teliha" – the album as a present!
 
NEW AND HOT
Olexander Bystrushkin. Zhovti psy Karpat. /mini-pack/. (Yellow dogs of the Carpathians)
Yellow dogs of the Carpathians
Domestic: 96.60UAH
International: $6.90USD
Leonid Plyusch, Yuriy Shevelyov. Lystuvannya: 1979-1995. (Correspondence: 1979-1995)
Plyusch, Shevelyov. Correspondence: 1979-1995
Domestic: 390.60UAH
International: $27.90USD
Terry Pratchett. Poven neba kapelyukh. (A Hat Full of Sky)
Pratchett. A Hat Full of Sky
Domestic: 278.60UAH
International: $19.90USD
ILya Alabuzhev. Recovery. /digi-pack/.
recovery..
Domestic: 158.20UAH
International: $11.30USD