Ukrainian music - Home page
Українською мовоюРусская версия
Tell a friend Print version E-mail us
 
There are 2162 items in our catalogue.
Search 
About us
How to order (FAQ)
Security
Compact discs
  Gift Ideas
  Folk
  Church
  Rock & Alternative
  Hip-Hop
  Modern Pop
  Variety Art
  Zabava
  Jazz & almost
  Electro-Acoustic Experiments
  Classical
  For Children
  Other
  Audio Books
  MP3-CD
  Multimedia
  Video
  NOT discs
Guestbook
DISC OF THE DAY
Maria Matios. Bukova zemlya. (The Beech Land)
Maria Matios. The Beech Land
Domestic: 350.90UAH
International: $31.90USD
Roman Kolyada, Anastasia Kolodiuk. KoKo Melange. /mini-pack/.
ethno melange
Domestic: 190.30UAH
International: $17.30USD
Sheetel. Mr. White. /special edition, digi-pack/.
the broken space
Domestic: 251.90UAH
International: $22.90USD
NEWSLETTER
Artists:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]
Albums:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]

reviews



NeDilya. Fortissimo.
  , Киев, Украина
08-05-2010 23:43

Согласна с рецензией полностью. Диск действительно очень сильный. Хорошо, что у нас в стране есть такие музыканты. Диля вырос, как музыкант, или просто раскрылся, так, наверное, будет сказать точнее. Очень сильный альбом!


Platina. Pro tebe... (About You...)
  , Ростовская обл. п. Тарасовский, Россия
02-05-2010 09:24

Классная группа, отличные профессионалы, и невероятно кайфовые в общении. Желаю им успехов, чтоб "жахнули" так, чтоб их услышали за пределами Украины. Далеко за пределами! Кондратюку жму лапу, Викулю в щечку чмоки. Молодцы! Спасибо что диски теперь можно купить.


Alla Kudlay. Druzjam. (To Friends)
  , TOKYO, JAPAN
30-04-2010 21:36

My most favourite singer. Not only in Ukraine, but also in Tokyo I lsten to her songs thank's to the www.umka.com.ua. I didn't know her name. But I looked for the many database, at last I found her name. And I have bought her last album and mp3. Often I hear her songs during the night. And I learned many Ukrainian words through her songs. I had private lesson with her. My literal knowledge has grown up. If you have not listened her songs, please listen to her last album. It is very interesting.


. Golden Collection mp3. Part 1.
  , TOKYO, JAPAN
29-04-2010 21:28

Ukrainian Mother. If you have not listened her music. I recommend that you must see her video clips and listen her folk song or pop one quickly. if not, you lost Ukrainian proper image which has a lot of Ukrainians, in the life usually. I have bought many of her disks, and I thought that's why she is very popular in Ukraine and Russia. Her songs include Ukrainian heart, and her reputation is forever. All Ukrainian people support her performance. I think so, too. My opinion is that she is Ukrainian Mother.


Collection "Sofia Rotaru: albums 1972-2007 in mp3 format". 3 CDs.
  , TOKYO, JAPAN
24-04-2010 20:56

She is Ukrainian queen. Nobody famous than her. She is popular in Russia also. Many Japanese people know her name. But I am regrettable that her CD is not sold in Japan. Please use this site and listen as much as you like. Shipping cost is very little, and this site is very clear addition. You pay by US dollar and also courrency in your region. Very safety shipping service by registered mail. You can look for the Sofia Rotaru in your country.


Okean Elzy. Dolce Vita.
  , Москва, Россия
20-04-2010 11:00

Я ТАК хотела его услышать, что не дождалась выхода в России. Первое впечатление - это лучший альбом из мною услышанных (а у меня полная колекция). Понравился больше Суперсимметрии, я думала он будет непревзойденным. Абсолютно неожиданная песня Ще один день - в творчестве группы еще не было ничего похожего - потрясающая, пронзительная до слез Небо над Дніпром, моя любимая Королева - видно, что Петя очень постарался над музыкой. Но описывать свои впечатления от всех песен не буду - это надо слышать самому. Отдельное внимание заслуживает бонус - Ой, чий там кінь стоїть - в сопровождении электрогитары Чернявского - это нечто.


Anytchka. Pohovorit' zi mnoju po-vkrajins'ki. (Speak to me in Ukrainian)
  , TOKYO, JAPAN
17-04-2010 16:25

This is her first album that I am very impressed with her voice and coquettish face. She leaves only two albums but both are completely well music and good performance. First of all, I met her second album
that she has sung in English. I understand very good. For the biginners, I recomend to listen in English, and after that 'You' can try in Ukrainian recordings. It might be happy. And the world expand in your life.


Taras Kalyandruk. Tajemnytsi boyovykh mystetstv Ukrajiny. (Secrets of Martial Arts of Ukraine)
  , Львів, Україна
15-04-2010 23:37

Дуже цікаво!
автор майстерно володіє пером, і навіть така спірного інтересу тема (як би хтось міг подумати) як якісь там особливості бойових мистецтв, викладена барвисто, цікаво, аргументовано, і дуже прозоро.
2 - дуже приємно прочитати цікаво, майже пригодницько написану історію України із наглядним, історіографічно побудованим запасом аргументів і фактів а не звичну пропаганду з голими тезами..
Був приємно здивований кількістю важливої для мене інформації, розмахом історичних зсилок, логічністю побудови цілої структури світогляду що стосується походження козацтва, класів /каст у ньому і духовного підгрунтя багатьох широко відомих та мало пояснених феноменів.

Серйозна аргументація гармонійно переплітається з простими, майже простакуватими твердженнями, що - як на мене - робить цю книгу придатною до читання душе широким віковим, соціальним і духовним діапазонам людей.
Дякую за таку книжку!


Borshch. Parazita Kusok.
  , Бар, Ukraine
15-04-2010 22:02

Крутой альбом..Это не В.В...
Чумовые тексты..Несмотря на напористый панковский стиль музыки..почему-то расслабляет такая музыка конкретно..
Получил массу удовольствия и от альбома PADLO...
Одним словом СЛУШАТЬ ВСЕМ...=)


Okean Elzy. Dolce Vita.
  Volodymyr , Denver, CO, USA
13-04-2010 18:58

Цікавий альбом. Він дуже відрізняється від попередніх робіт Океану. Мені дуже сподобався звук, цілісне звучання. Комусь він може здатися трошки простим з музичної точки зору, але мені здається хлопці спеціально повернулися від електронного звуку до більш рокового. І це класно! Усім рекомендую!!!


Max Chorny. The New Sound of Ethnic Ukraine.
  , Brovary, Ukraine
12-04-2010 14:41

Макс Черный кросавчег!!! а этот альбом вообще меня поразил - настолько все четко и в тему - имхо лучший из всех его. Музыка органичная и прекрасно отражает этнику Украины)))


Kana. V Tobi znaydu sebe. (In You, I'll Discover Myself)
  , Binghamton, NY, US
04-04-2010 20:48

I love the disk. Very nice quality, beautiful Ukrainian songs.
Would order from here again.


Authentic music of Ukraine. (8 CDs, box set).
  , Київ
02-04-2010 14:19

Потужне за енергетикою видання, насичена календарно-обрядова тематика розкриває джерела культурно-етничного розвитку.
Звук - відмінний.
Підбір творів - чудово виконаний.


Svet, Tanya Sha. Ten Step Journey.
  тет , киев
02-04-2010 11:38

отличный альбом. вторую неделю езжу с ним в машине. лучшее сопровождение в пути.


Yelyzaveta Chavdar. Best Opera Pieces.
  , Ивано-Франковск
23-03-2010 18:09

Диск Елизаветы Чавдар должен быть в коллекции любого уважающего себя ценителя оперы (в частности, украинской), особенно если вы интересуетесь сопрано или сами учитесь петь. Разносторонний репертуар (украинский, российский и западный) удовлетворяет любопытство. У Чавдар есть всё, что характеризует самое качественное пение - и блестящая колоратурная техника, и чистая дикция, и, конечно, художественное исполнение, увлекающее за собой и не дающее скучать. Не говоря уже о том, что диск интересен с исторической точки зрения: оказывается, Елизавета Чавдар вместе с русским певцом Сергеем Лемешевым пели итальянскую "Травиату" на украинском языке...


© 1999-2020 UMKA. All rights reserved. Copyrights. Privacy policy. Affiliate program.

e-mail address:

 

NEWS
14 february 2020
Rare CDs
 
13 february 2020
Exclusive! "Near the Quiet Danube" – for FREE!
 
NEW AND HOT
Kyiv Chamber Choir. Archbishop Ionafan. Liturhia myru. (Liturgy of Peace)
"Kyiv" Chamber Choir. Liturgy of Peace
Domestic: 295.90UAH
International: $26.90USD
Lyudmyla Taran. Yablunya. (The Apple Tree)
Lyudmyla Taran. The Apple Tree
Domestic: 174.90UAH
International: $15.90USD
Vladyslav Hrynevych. Chervony Imperializm. World War II and Public Opinion in Ukraine, 1939-1941. /2nd edition, supplemented and revised/. (Red Imperialism)
Vladyslav Hrynevych. Red Imperialism
Domestic: 350.90UAH
International: $31.90USD
Oleksandr Savchenko. Antyukrainets. (The Anti-Ukrainian, or the Will to Fight, Defeat, or Betrayal)
Oleksandr Savchenko. The Anti-Ukrainian
Domestic: 135.30UAH
International: $12.30USD