Ukrainian music - Home page
Українською мовоюРусская версия
Tell a friend Print version E-mail us
 
There are 1925 items in our catalogue.
Search 
About us
How to order (FAQ)
Security
Compact discs
  Gift Ideas
  Folk
  Church
  Rock & Alternative
  Hip-Hop
  Modern Pop
  Variety Art
  Zabava
  Jazz & almost
  Electro-Acoustic Experiments
  Classical
  For Children
  Other
  Audio Books
  MP3-CD
  Multimedia
  Video
  NOT discs
Guestbook
DISC OF THE DAY
Oksana Zabuzhko. Virshi 1980-2013. /second edition/. (Poems)
Zabuzhko. Poems 1980-2013
Domestic: 218.90UAH
International: $19.90USD
NEWSLETTER
Artists:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]
Albums:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]

reviews



Vsevolod Nestayko. V krajini sonjachnykh zaychykiv (Fairy-Tale Stories). (mp3). (In the Country of Sundogs)
  , Умань, Україна
06-08-2010 16:03

З малку пам*ятаю казки В.Нестайка! Диск перевершив мої сподівання! Дуже цікаво й захоплююче! Дякую.


Alice in Wonderland. (DVD).
  , Montreal
02-08-2010 19:54

A very good Ukrainian voice-over job. The film is a lot of fun and if you grew up with the Alice and Wonderland stories, you will not be disappointed.


Rosava, LoTus. LoTus feat. Rosava.
  , Днепропетровск, Украина
26-07-2010 16:36

Очень понравилась музыка. Услышал год назад, захватила... Долго не мог найти диск в продаже. Решил купить через вэб. Остался очень доволен.


Fleur. Tysjacha svetlykh anhelov. (2CD). /digi-pack/. (Thousand Light Angels)
  Denis , Montreal,Qc, Canada
22-07-2010 21:45

Hi all,

This double CD set are again so rich. It's probably my favourite Flëur album. This album include a couples of songs that are probably the best since the beginning of the band. For my point of view this album is very closer to the last one, Euphoria but with a couples of songs that are a bit much heavier. Very closer to Progressive rock but don't be afraid all the essences of Flëur are there: Passion, tenderness, good sound, acoustic, electronic, sometimes Pop songs also, and also 2 beautiful feminine voices... I really love the trumpet on the last song of the album, if I'm right ? Very nice closing !!

Again girls, It's a very wonderful album and I hope you will continu to do this kind of fantastic music ...

Bravo et longue vie à Flëur !!


DrymbaDaDzyga. OHOooo!!! /digi-pack/.
  Ростислав , Харків, Україна
22-07-2010 15:38

З ніг збиває ! Повністю задоволений, що купив диск цієї групи. Після першого ("живого") альбому не міг дочекатися студійної роботи виконавців. Ну, нарешті ! Щиро дякую за виправдані сподівання ! З таким потенціалом ДДД швидко завоює симпатії слухачів.
Окрема подяка вокалистці. ЇЇ "бабуся" - то щось неймовірне і одночасно рідне, живе. Блискуча ідея !


Fleur. Eyforija. /digi-pack/. (Euphoria)
  , Харьков, Украина
20-07-2010 08:08

Не слушал предыдущие альбомы. Но этот - просто сказка! Есть несколько песен, которые мне не нравятся, но остальные крепко цепляют. Жене очень нравятся коты, а "Отречение" её просто в ступор вводят. И дизайн коробки хороший.


Ocheretyany Kit. Demydivsky Album.
  , Харків, Україна
20-07-2010 07:08

Слідкую за ними досить давно. Новий альбом хочеться переслуховувати ще і ще. Кожного разу звучить знайомо і незнаймо.


Valentyn Sylvestrov, State chamber ensemble "Kyiv Soloists". Live in Kyiv. /digi-pack/
  Станіслав , Ванкувер
07-07-2010 08:54

Гарний живий концерт. Класика в стилі українського барокко... ну не знаю як сказати точніше, але київський віддтінок відчувається - і це дуже добре.


Shopping Hour. The Worldest Music. /digi-pack/
  , Київ, Україна
05-07-2010 16:29

Це була приємна несподіванка! Диск одразу потрапив до категорії улюблених. Не сумнівайтеся, ця музика одразу відгукнеться чудовим настроєм та задоволенням. Нарешті я почула щось справжне, цікаве та якісне! З нетерпінням чекаю наступний диск...


Kvitka (Kasey) Cisyk. Two Colors.
  , Хуст, Україна
05-07-2010 15:28

Голос Квітки Цісик, це як струмочок, як грім, як блискавка. В єдиному пориві з вітром душа піднімається на "вільних крилах" над горами, ріками, над світом, де проросло твоє коріння. Любов і тугу за рідним краєм батьки передали через дочку, а Бог нагородив Квітку талантом, щоб донести все це до нас і до прийдешніх поколінь в такий короткий відрізок її життя. Всіма струнами душі відчуваєш любов до України, гордість за те, що ти українець.


Olha Bohomolets. For Lina Kostenko Con Amore. /Hyacinth Sun/. (2CD). /digi-pack/.
  Анатолій , Дніпропетровськ
02-07-2010 12:07

Прекрасну ідею озвучування неперевершеної лірики Ліни Костенко реалізовано! І не просто прочитання вголос віршів, а чудова гармонія музики О.Богомолець і творів видатної нашої сучасниці!


Batiar-band "Halychyna", Victor Morozov. Sertse batjara. (A Batiar's Heart)
  Ростислав , Харків, Україна
22-06-2010 14:59

Завдяки Віктору Морозову та його батяр-бенду дізнався, хто такі батяри. Важко виділити якусь з пісень альбому. Всі вони зачаровують. Ніби опиняєшся у старовинному Львові, ніби дивишся кіно. Тому враження від альбому цілком позитивне.
Дуже цікавий галицький діалект: значення слів деяких пісень можна зрозуміти, лише прочитавши текст. Дуже рекомендую поціновувачам екзотики та мовознавцям.


Kyiv Miniatures. TV Project by Ivanna Cherednychenko. Part 1. /PC DVD/DVD Video/. (2DVD).
  , kiev, ukraine
20-06-2010 21:40

Мне очень понравился выпуск "Киевских миниатюр". Действительно, вернул меня в детство,заставил вспомнить старый киевский дом на Пушкинской, в котором жила наша тога еще болшая семья. Бабушку, ее рассказы о прошлом города. Атмосфера виртуального пространства программы соткана из воспоминаний, ностальгии по ушедшему стилю. Спасибо атору и издательству.


Lirnyk Sashko. Kazky lirnyka Sashka. Doroslym i ditjam. (Lirnyk Sashko tales. For Adults and Children.)
  , Чернігівська обл., Україна
09-06-2010 09:57

Диски Лірника колекціонуємо, вони надзвичайні!цей же мені найбільше подобається.Краще послухати самим ніж читати відгуки, не пожалкуєте!


Iryna Shynkaruk. Mira. (Measure)
  , TOKYO, JAPAN
28-05-2010 14:58

This is her reading aloud Ukrainian poems. The first time when I heard it was difficult to understand. Because there are no musiacal rhythms and accents. But after second time , I could understand beter than before. She sings always Ukrainian spirit. I have known her songs. For that reason, I have more listened carefully her readings. Please listen more than more to be able to understand. I recommend you this poems, and typical Ukrainian words. Your life gets better than before.


© 1999-2021 UMKA. All rights reserved. Copyrights. Privacy policy. Affiliate program.

e-mail address:

 

NEWS
8 october 2021
Dakh Daughters: Make Up – CD as a present!
 
24 august 2021
Congratulations on the INDEPENDENCE DAY!
 
NEW AND HOT
Sofi Oksanen. Sobachy maydanchyk. (The Dog Park)
Sofi Oksanen. The Dog Park
Domestic: 245.30UAH
International: $22.30USD
Tanya Sha, MuzBat. Neskoreny ProRock. Olena Teliha. /songbook+CD/. (Unsubdued ProRock. Olena Teliha)
Unsubdued ProRock. Olena Teliha. /songbook+CD/
Domestic: 0.00UAH
International: $0.00USD
Karel Capek. R.U.R. Rossumovi universalni roboty. (Rossum's Universal Robots)
Karel Capek. R.U.R.
Domestic: 130.90UAH
International: $11.90USD
Slavenka Drakulic. Niby mene nema(ye). (As If I Am Not There)
As If I Am Not There
Domestic: 163.90UAH
International: $14.90USD