Ukrainian music - Home page
Українською мовоюРусская версия
Tell a friend Print version E-mail us
 
There are 2162 items in our catalogue.
Search 
About us
How to order (FAQ)
Security
Compact discs
  Gift Ideas
  Folk
  Church
  Rock & Alternative
  Hip-Hop
  Modern Pop
  Variety Art
  Zabava
  Jazz & almost
  Electro-Acoustic Experiments
  Classical
  For Children
  Other
  Audio Books
  MP3-CD
  Multimedia
  Video
  NOT discs
Guestbook
DISC OF THE DAY
Maria Matios. Bukova zemlya. (The Beech Land)
Maria Matios. The Beech Land
Domestic: 350.90UAH
International: $31.90USD
Roman Kolyada, Anastasia Kolodiuk. KoKo Melange. /mini-pack/.
ethno melange
Domestic: 190.30UAH
International: $17.30USD
Sheetel. Mr. White. /special edition, digi-pack/.
the broken space
Domestic: 251.90UAH
International: $22.90USD
NEWSLETTER
Artists:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]
Albums:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]

reviews



Cherkasy Jazz Quintet. Homage to Freddie Hubbard.
  Tokyo , JAPAN
10-05-2014 13:57

So cool! I love this sound! Thank you.


Viy. Hata skraju sela. /digi-pack/. (Hut At the Edge of the Village)
  , Львів
06-05-2014 14:09

Альбом-містика. "Серед тіней" вражає неймовірно. Це, без перебільшення, досвід містерії. Одна така пісня вносить автора до касти втаємничених. Зайвим буде говорити, що вже заради однієї такої пісні варто купити альбом


Olha Voronchykhina. "Try monety", schebpak ta inshi pryjemnosti. ("Three Coins", Youbet and Other Nice Things)
  , Київ
15-04-2014 00:08

Совершенно очаровательная книга. Прекрасный легкий язык. Достойная альтернатива слегка затасканному Гарри Потеру, хотя уверена, автор такой задачи перед собой не ставил:) Добрая светлая книга с фольклорным колоритом. Единственно что расстроило - "Конец первой части". Жду вторую. Успехов!


Kroky. Enyky-benyky (+ karaoke). /re-edition, mini-pack/.
  Suzanna Khodorchuk , Everett, USA
24-03-2014 04:41

Супер! Дуже дякую за швидку доставку! Диск дуже сподобався моїм маленькім сестричкам! Слухають його з ранку до ночі!


DakhaBrakha, Port Mone. Khmeleva project. (exclusive edition). /eco-pack/.
  melnikau maxim , Nahalal, Israel
25-02-2014 00:41

Блеск! Просто грандиозная вещь двух прекрасных коллективов!


Vezi. Voice of the Vepsland. /digi-pack/
  , киев, украина
24-02-2014 18:25

Классный альбом.С удовольствием слушаю.С удивлением узнала,что это киевские музыканты.Спасибо!!


Dmytro Malakov. Horodecki. Vyklyk budivnychoho. /the album/. (The Architect's Challenge)
  , Київ, Україна
24-01-2014 09:46

дуже багатий матеріалами фотоальбом, який розкриває в деталях-перлинах архітектурні задуми видатного архітектора і яскравої особистості Києва В.Городецького. Справжнє придбання для закоханих у Київ і тих, хто цікавиться його історією.


Mykola Arkas. Istoria Ukrajiny-Rusi. /reprint edition/. (The History of Ukraine-Rus)
  , Київ, Україна
24-01-2014 09:35

Унікальне перевидання майже втраченої для читача книжки, яка розкриває погляд на об'єктивні чинники розвитку історії України. Книжка, яка піднімала дух шістдесятників і служила на той час основою формування патріотичних поглядів. Не втратила актуальності.


Hycz Orkestr. Tsilyi. /eco-pack, premium edition/. (Whole)
  , Київ, Україна
20-01-2014 23:34

Перший повноцінний альбом одного з найулюбленіших моїх гуртів. Раджу усім мати цей диск у колекції. Окрім чудової музики, сам диск виглядає просто шикарно.


Rosava. Radist. (+karaoke). /premium, digi-pack/. (Joy)
  , Київ, Україна
19-01-2014 00:07

Під "Рарадість" танцювали всією сім"єю. Взагалі дуже легка музика, наче тонесенький шовк, і тому дуже приємна. Дякую!


Rosava. Kolysanky. (Lullabies)
  , Київ, Україна
19-01-2014 00:05

Дуже зворушила присвята. Після цієї музики вирішив більше купувати українських дисків. Музика дуже ніжна і глибока, не зухвала, не приставуча, не втомлює. Просто заспокоює і налаштовує на добрий лад. Дякую!


Kateryna Yehorushkina, Stefan Nederytsa. Krajina Snihovia. /book+CD as a present/. "Music fairy-tale therapy for children" series. (The Country of Snowia)
  Мария
18-01-2014 11:23

Прекрасная книга, качественное издание. Диск внутри книги. Увлекательные зимние музыкальные истории. На диске класическая музыка адаптированая для детей, с разными интересными фонами, звуки тающего ледника, коньков, шагов по снегу, вьюги,детского смеха и другие. Очень понравилось издание, слушаем с удовольствием. Ребёнок угадывает на слух какие инструменты играют, и угадывает что за звуки помимо музыки. Наши наилучшие рекомендации,и магазину и книге.


How to Train Your Dragon. (DVD).
  , staten island, United States
11-01-2014 01:45

I purchased this for my daughter so it can help her learn the Ukrainian language. She loves this movie and I am planning g on purchasing more movies soon for her


Serhiy Olhovsky. Volodari stepu. The Military Art and Weapons of Scythians. (Lords of the Steppe)
  , Rochester, United States
11-01-2014 00:14

The Scythians are my favorite ancient people, kind of an obsession really. Which is why I bought a book written in a language I can neither speak nor read. For me the photographs and illustration were worth the price of the book. I was I could give a more complete review. Maybe one day I will learn the language and review it again. There is so little written about the scythians I am interested in getting every thing possible.


Ani Lorak. Zazhigay serdce. /digi-pack/. (Light the Heart)
  , Hebron, USA
31-12-2013 18:39

The Queen of Pop is back with a bright and breezy collection of new songs. Delightful to listen to and break out the moves to. It's much more consistent than "Sun". Love it.


© 1999-2020 UMKA. All rights reserved. Copyrights. Privacy policy. Affiliate program.

e-mail address:

 

NEWS
14 february 2020
Rare CDs
 
13 february 2020
Exclusive! "Near the Quiet Danube" – for FREE!
 
NEW AND HOT
Jonych & Tsypa band. Kvasyty v Kvasakh. /digi-pack/. (Boozing in Kvasy (in Booze))
turbo-disco-chanson
Domestic: 141.90UAH
International: $12.90USD
Stephen Hawking. Teoriya vsyoho. (The Illustrated Theory of Everything)
The Illustrated Theory of Everything
Domestic: 201.30UAH
International: $18.30USD
Terry Pratchett. Vidmy za kordonom. (Witches Abroad)
Pratchett. Witches Abroad
Domestic: 196.90UAH
International: $17.90USD
BUDU band. Vydykh Vdykh. (2CD). /premium, eco-pack/. (Exhale Inhale)
beautiful acts
Domestic: 251.90UAH
International: $22.90USD