Ukrainian music - Home page
Українською мовоюРусская версия
Tell a friend Print version E-mail us
 
There are 1925 items in our catalogue.
Search 
About us
How to order (FAQ)
Security
Compact discs
  Gift Ideas
  Folk
  Church
  Rock & Alternative
  Hip-Hop
  Modern Pop
  Variety Art
  Zabava
  Jazz & almost
  Electro-Acoustic Experiments
  Classical
  For Children
  Other
  Audio Books
  MP3-CD
  Multimedia
  Video
  NOT discs
Guestbook
DISC OF THE DAY
Oksana Zabuzhko. Virshi 1980-2013. /second edition/. (Poems)
Zabuzhko. Poems 1980-2013
Domestic: 218.90UAH
International: $19.90USD
NEWSLETTER
Artists:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]
Albums:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [0-9]

reviews



Mad Heads XL. Forever.
  , Донецк, Украина
13-08-2008 20:11

Безусловно лучший альбом группы, которая постоянно прогрессирует. Влюбиться в этот альбом можно уже буквально с первых песен, среди которых есть уже признанные хиты "А я на морі" и "Найкраща мить" и новые зажигательные песни с очень интересными проникновенными текстами. В общем советую купить лицензионный альбом и получить массу удовольствия!!!


Mad Heads XL. Forever.
  , London, Great Britain
11-08-2008 22:09

Another fantastic album by the highly versatile Mad Heads! Until now, my favourite CD was Naked Flame. But after the first listening of Forever, it has to be right up there with the classics. I love the way Vadeem and the boys blend punk and ska so well, and still manage to include a hint of rockabilly somewhere! Every track on this album is well written and produced. Three tracks in particular I can't stop playing are 'Buvaye', 'Screenka' and and my personal favourite 'Shljakh Do Neba'. In my personal opinion, this is the best album (along with Naked Flame!) that the Mad Heads have recorded so far. I hope to travel from London to Kiev to see the boys at Dockers some time in the near future. This will be a worthwhile trip to hear some of the new album live! Buy this CD...you will NOT be disappointed!


Rosava. Kolysanky. /re-edition/. (Lullabies)
  Ірина , Афіни, Греція
01-08-2008 20:02

Велике-велике дякую за цей альбом! Подобається і мені і моєму синові. Дала послухати друзям-грекам і німцям - всі просто в захваті.


Hud:mov. Monopol:ja. (Monopoly)
  , Запорожье, Украина
29-07-2008 13:27

Я вообще то нахожусь под впечатлением и очень сильным...Вобщем песню "Баста" я услышала на 10 день выхода из роддома,когда родила свою вторую дочку...Все было обыкновенно и буднично,не считая маленького чуда,которое теперь жило снами..Благодаря Пашной харизме,его талантливейшой музыке я просто влюбилась заново в мужа,наши отношения стали ТАКИМИ,какими не были после свадьбы,а мы женаты уже 7 лет!!!
Павел,спасибо,я реально хочу любить,спасибо!!!


Nina Matvienko. Zolotyj kamin posijemo. (2CD). (We shall sow gold stone)
  Анжела Николаенко , Киев, Украина
25-07-2008 13:24

Это удивительная музыка - прямо не верится, что этника может быть настолько современной и актуальной. Настоящее искусство!


Anatoly Solovyanenko. Ukrainian folk songs.
  , Київ, Україна
24-07-2008 13:18

Про цю людину я вперше дізналась від мого тата, що захоплено розповідав про А.Солов'яненка. Тоді він називав його українським соловейком, хоч я відразу і не зрозуміла чому. Але тепер, коли придбала ще один з його дисків, мала добру нагоду неодноразово впевнитись у татових словах. Він мав рацію - у Солов'яненка неповторний голос, манера виконання - і просто українська душа..

Найприкріше те, що на Україні дуже важко знайти його диски.


Kroky. Volodar Tajemnyts‘. (Lord of Secrets)
  Diver , Київ
23-07-2008 18:11

Класно!! Дякую адміністраторам сайту, що надали про альбом ДУЖЕ цікавий та об'єктивний відгук. При сьогоднішньому ставленні до християнської (сучасної) музики в Україні - приємно чути оцінку в першу чергу музики, лірики та стилю, а вже потім особистих переконань людей, які її грають...

UMKA - зачет!!


The Yurcash. Oj.
  Aske Bo , Holstebro, Denmark
22-07-2008 23:04

A simply fantastic album. It's impossible to pinpoint their "genre" as you move from hard rock on "Oj" over the folksy "Ne para" and the football cheer song "Mundial" back to the sightly hard rock "Val's" with a superb "flamengo" guitar. And I hope The Animals won't be angry of the way they just slipped into "Romadubonos" for a short visit. This record is one of the main reasons Ukrainian rock is a sadly overlooked gem.


Ruslana. Amazonka. (Amazon)
  , Weston super Mare, UK
22-07-2008 19:51

Actually ordered 2 copies to stop my 12 year old son from taking mine all the time! easy to listen to album with wild passion!


Ruslana. Amazonka. (Amazon)
  , Pinto, Spain
21-07-2008 10:51

Ruslana's music takes you into a new world full of mysticism, power and good feelings. Amazonka is another example of those things. Through this cd you will find a new remake of Wild Energy, dance track like new energy generation, bce he te or not for sale, new sounds like moon of dreams, the energy of love or track 7. Over all this collection I would like to emphasize two song: silent angel and heaven never makes us fall. To sum up, Amazonka is a cd that will give you the chance of having a great time and travel around oneself and over ground the air.


SAMATA. Fire-show.
  , Житомир, Україна
11-07-2008 07:39

Як правило, все нове дещо бентежить і повертає до старого або підтримує рух вперед до незрозумілого, зовсім невідомого, але точно щасливого. Так і з музикою Самати. Перші композиції, здається, сумні, а тому, прагнучи світла, дуже хочеться переключити на другу мелодію, але інтерес зупиняє...
Відтак розумієш, що це не сум або безлад, а просто тривога і намагання звуками передати невпевненість, нерішучість у прощанні з чимось або кимось, бажання вирватися...
А потім - спокій і навіть легкість...
Велика повага до гурту за поєднання неймовірних звуків і створення малюнку, відвертість і глибину, надання можливості подумати, оцінити, зупинитися й зазирнути в себе, побути на самоті, навіть у компанії друзів...
А щодо оформлення - окрема вдячність.


Ukrainian folk tails.
  оксана , ужгород
09-07-2008 16:04

з усіх дисків з казками цей сподобався найбільше! озвучення просто прекрасне! коли ми з сином граємось у театр, він говорить за персонажів з інтонаціями з цього диска. і самі слухали, і в садок носили. всі дітки були зацікавлені і слухали дуже уважно


Olha Bohomolets. Osinnij den'... (An Autumn Day...)
  Наталька , Київ
05-07-2008 23:53

Це чудові мелодії моєї юності... Мала змогу тоді чути лише по радіо. І чекала, чекала продовження- мов тихий дзвін гірського кришталю... Дякую!!!


Zaporozhets‘ za Dunajem. Feature comic music film. Based on the same-name opera by S. Hulak-Artemovsky. (DVD). (Zaporozhian Behind the Danube)
  Ігор , Харків, Україна
02-07-2008 19:03

дуже дивно, що під цим гарним фільмом так мало коментарів і відгуків. Фільм надзвичайно красивий, гарний! Найяскравіший продукт українського телемистецтва за останній час.
Було би дуже гарно, якби цей фільм надійшов до мережі кінопрокату. Глядач чекає якісного українського кіна, а цей твір є безперечно взірцем!!!
Ну а головна роль у виконанні Богдана - це просто неперевершена гра справді НАРОДНОГО артиста!


Alena Vinnitskaya. Live. Film Concert "Cherez ternyy k zvezdam". (DVD). (Per Aspera Ad Astra)
  , Коломна, Россия
27-06-2008 12:14

Отличный диск, впечатления очень хорошие.
Вообще очень радует, что Алёна выпускает не только чистые музыкальные альбомы, но и целый фильм-концерт, что для русский исполнителей вообще редкость!
Понравилось всё, и режуссиура, и качество исполнения. общая оценка: 5 и почетное место в моей коллекции!


© 1999-2021 UMKA. All rights reserved. Copyrights. Privacy policy. Affiliate program.

e-mail address:

 

NEWS
8 october 2021
Dakh Daughters: Make Up – CD as a present!
 
24 august 2021
Congratulations on the INDEPENDENCE DAY!
 
NEW AND HOT
Tonya Matvienko. Smiyutsia, plachut solovyi. (studio live). /digi-pack/. (Nightingales Laugh and Cry)
Tonya Matvienko. Studio LIVE
Domestic: 174.90UAH
International: $15.90USD
Andriy Bondar. Lasoschi dlya Medora. (Treats for Medor)
Andriy Bondar. Treats for Medor
Domestic: 174.90UAH
International: $15.90USD
Yuri Andrukhovych. Radio Nich. (Radio Night)
Andrukhovych. Radio Night
Domestic: 245.30UAH
International: $22.30USD
Mykola Riabchuk. Leksykon natsionalista ta inshi eseji. (A Nationalist's Lexicon and Other Essays)
Riabchuk. A Nationalist's Lexicon and Other Essays
Domestic: 135.30UAH
International: $12.30USD